Expanding Eight layers of consciousness
Based on eight directional conditions
Enveloped in Eight of Supra consciousness
Blossoms into sixteen levels of Inner consciousness
Enveloped within the sixteen levels of subtle consciousness
controlled and synchronized by sixteen levels of awareness
One faces the 32 layers of awareness in the subtle state.

– Maitreya

#Maitreya #Raàl #caitya